EVERGREEN
ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В СХД

Модель владения Evergreen™ Storage кардинально отличается от всех предложений конкурентов. Эта модель лучше соответствует вашим ожиданиям от управляемой службы: полностью включенное ПО массива, гарантированная емкость, более высокие уровни поддержки и предсказуемые затраты на техобслуживание на протяжении всего срока эксплуатации ваших массивов — без взимания дополнительной платы.

Мы включаем все свое ПО для массивов

Подписки Evergreen Storage предоставляют полный доступ к нашему ПО для массивов сегодня и в будущем. Проще некуда. Дополнительная плата за существующие ресурсы хранения не взимается. Наши клиенты уже имели возможность воспользоваться невероятными преимуществами, которые мы внедрили за годы работы и на которых мы не собираемся останавливаться.

Get Free Purity Software with Evergreen Subscriptions Get Free Purity Software with Evergreen Subscriptions

Мы гарантируем вам нужную фактическую емкость

Pure Right-Size Guarantee устраняет все беспокойства, связанные с покупкой СХД. Мы гарантируем минимальную фактическую емкость, которая будет соответствовать вашим требованиям, а если мы не справимся с этой задачей, то предоставим дополнительную емкость, чтобы покрыть разницу. Не нужно беспокоиться о том, что вы купите недостаточно или слишком много. Мы гарантируем, что размер будет идеальный.

Receive Pure's Right-Size Guarantee for Effective Capacity Receive Pure's Right-Size Guarantee for Effective Capacity

Мы даже гарантируем ваш выбор Pure

Мы формируем не имеющую аналогов комплексную корпоративную систему хранения данных и обеспечиваем ее поддержку. Мы абсолютно в этом уверены. Если СХД не оправдает ваши ожидания, вы сможете вернуть ее с полной компенсацией стоимости. Гарантия Love Your Storage™  Guarantee — самая большая в отрасли хранения.

Learn More About Pure's Love Your Storage Guarantee Learn More About Pure's Love Your Storage Guarantee
Created with Sketch.

«Мы прошли через три поколения массивов Pure FlashArray™ — начиная с серии 400, затем //M и теперь //X. Встроенное ПО обновлялось при этом как минимум 10 раз. Все это происходило без проблем и незаметно. Никто не заметил никаких последствий».

Майкл Финнеган, вице-президент по производственным операциям
eMoney Advisor

Ваши затраты: полностью предсказуемы

Подписка Evergreen гарантирует предсказуемые фиксированные тарифы на обслуживание в течение длительного периода. Тарифы никогда не повышаются и даже могут быть снижены. Ваш бюджет не пострадает из-за больших расходов в неподходящее время, а затраты на владение устаревающей СХД не будут увеличиваться. В течение действия подписки мы гарантируем замену любого системного компонента или ПО на равноценное или лучшего качества.

Predictably Flat Storage Maintenance Rates Predictably Flat Storage Maintenance Rates

Ваше взаимодействие: в белых перчатках

Подписка Evergreen Storage включает полный набор первоклассных услуг — ведь использование других служб всегда предполагает оплату. Наши эксперты осуществляют непрерывный контроль за массивами данных с прогнозной аналитикой (при поддержке Pure1 Meta™), обеспечивают модернизацию, реагируют в течение 15 минут на инциденты Sev1, а также уведомляют клиента в случаях, если нам понадобится его помощь. В случае вашего обращения мы незамедлительно обеспечим поддержку уровня 2 во избежание проблем, возникающих на уровне 1, и многократных объяснений, что поможет сэкономить ваши время и деньги. К тому же, он включен в вашу подписку.

Simplify Storage Investment with Predictive Support Simplify Storage Investment with Predictive Support

Сэкономив с помощью Evergreen, вы станете финансовым героем

Сегодня финансовые директора и отделы закупок постоянно ищут способы повысить ценность своих организаций. Благодаря Evergreen™ Storage срок службы массивов Pure неограничен. Это означает, что клиенты Pure могут продлить свой план амортизации на 7 лет и больше, экономя до 70% в год по сравнению с традиционной СХД, повысив тем самым прибыль на акцию организации и добившись значительно лучших показателей в балансовом отчете.

Reduce Storage TCO by 70% Compared to Traditional Storage Reduce Storage TCO by 70% Compared to Traditional Storage
Created with Sketch.
«Программа Evergreen — самое креативное и экономически эффективное решение из имеющихся на рынке, позволяющее не отставать от быстрого роста емкости СХД и поспеть за изменениями технологий хранения».
Дэйл Сэндерс (Dale Sanders), президент отдела технологий
Health Catalyst
Created with Sketch.

«Я никогда раньше не видел программ, похожих на Evergreen Storage. Компания Pure значительно обошла всех остальных поставщиков и предлагает прекрасно интегрируемое и доступное по цене решение для компаний, устремленных в будущее».

Дэниел Дикерсон, системный инженер
Choctaw Nation
Created with Sketch.

«Evergreen — это большой плюс для Pure Storage. Наш финансовый департамент был в восторге».

Эндрю Уотсон, старший системный администратор
Colorado College

Начало работы

Успех вашего бизнеса и ваших клиентов

YOUR EVERGREEN
STORAGE INVESTMENT

Evergreen™ Storage delivers a storage ownership experience that’s utterly unlike competitor offerings. It's closer to what you expect from a managed service: all-inclusive array software, guaranteed capacity, higher levels of support, and predictable maintenance costs for the life of your arrays – all at no extra charge.

We Include All Our Array Software

Evergreen Storage Subscriptions give you all-inclusive access to our array software, today and into the future. It’s as simple as that. There is no extra charge for your existing storage footprint. Our customers have already benefited tremendously as we’ve rolled out major enhancements over the years, and there are plenty more to come.

Get Free Purity Software with Evergreen Subscriptions Get Free Purity Software with Evergreen Subscriptions

We’ll Guarantee your effective capacity

Pure’s Right-Size Guarantee takes the worry out of buying storage. We’ll guarantee you a minimum effective capacity that fits your needs – and if we fall short, we’ll provide additional capacity to make up the difference. No worries about not buying enough storage – or buying too much. It’s always the right size, guaranteed.

Receive Pure's Right-Size Guarantee for Effective Capacity Receive Pure's Right-Size Guarantee for Effective Capacity

We’ll Even Guarantee your choice for Pure

We build and support a comprehensive enterprise storage system that will blow you away. We’re absolutely confident of that. If you’re not completely thrilled with your storage, return it for a full refund. The Love Your Storage™  Guarantee is the broadest in the storage industry.

Learn More About Pure's Love Your Storage Guarantee Learn More About Pure's Love Your Storage Guarantee
Created with Sketch.

"We have gone through three generations of Pure FlashArray™ arrays — starting with the 400 series, then the //M and now the //X — along with at least 10 firmware updates. They've all been seamless and behind the scenes. No one has ever noticed an impact."

Michael Finnegan, VP, Production Operations
eMoney Advisor

Your Costs: Totally Predictable

Evergreen Subscriptions give you predictably flat maintenance rates over time. They'll never go up, and they may even go down. No big expenses hitting your budget at an inconvenient time, no increasingly higher costs to own aging storage. And we'll replace any problematic hardware or software with like or better for as long as you are under our subscription.

Predictably Flat Storage Maintenance Rates Predictably Flat Storage Maintenance Rates

Your Experience: White Glove

Evergreen Storage Subscriptions include a full complement of high-end services – benefits others charge a premium for, if they’re even offered. Our experts are keeping tabs on your arrays at all times with predictive analytics (powered by Pure1 Meta™), helping you through upgrades, responding within a mere 15 minutes for any Sev 1 incident, and ready to notify you if we need your assistance. If you do call us, you’ll get first-call access to L2 support – no L1 hassles and repeated explanations that waste time and money. It’s all included in your subscription.

Simplify Storage Investment with Predictive Support Simplify Storage Investment with Predictive Support

With Evergreen Savings, You’ll be a Financial Hero

Today’s CFOs and purchasing departments are constantly looking for ways to drive value in their organizations. Thanks to Evergreen™ Storage, Pure arrays have no defined end of life. That means Pure customers can extend their depreciation schedule out to 7+ years, with savings of as much as 70% per year compared to traditional storage – savings that can boost an organization’s earnings per share (EPS) and look much better on a balance sheet.

Reduce Storage TCO by 70% Compared to Traditional Storage Reduce Storage TCO by 70% Compared to Traditional Storage
Created with Sketch.
“The Evergreen program is the most creative and cost-effective solution out there for keeping up with the rapid growth in storage capacity as well as changes in storage technology.”
Dale Sanders, President of Technology
Health Catalyst
Created with Sketch.

“I’ve never seen a program like Evergreen Storage before. Pure has taken steps well beyond any other vendor to make it seamless and affordable for a business to move into the future.”

Daniel Dickerson, Systems Engineer
Choctaw Nation
Created with Sketch.

“Evergreen is a big plus for Pure Storage, and it has gone over very well with our finance people.”

Andrew Watson, Senior Systems Administrator
Colorado College

Featured Technology Partners

Gartner names Pure Storage a Leader in the 2018 Magic Quadrant Solid-State Arrays 5 Years in a Row

Get the analysis you need to choose the best Solid-State Arrays for your business.

By downloading the report, we believe you'll gain insights into:

  • The flash storage futures market overview
  • Gartner’s evaluation of vision, strengths and cautions for each vendor
  • Why Pure Storage was named a LEADER